COLLEGE GUIDANCE MEETINGS
By Appointment 8/22/18-8/31/2018 9:00am-12:00pm           1:00pm-4:00pm Seniors – College Related Meetings 12th Meeting Student and/or Parent
Tuesday 9/25/2018 6:30pm-8:00om Wrapping-up the College Admissions Process – Guidance Meeting 12th Meeting Parent and Student
Tuesday 10/2/2018 6:30pm-8:00om The Year Ahead                         Guidance Meeting 11th Meeting Parent and Student
Tuesday TBA 6:30pm-8:30pm College Affordability 9th-12th Meeting Parent and Student
Tuesday 11/13/2018 6:30pm-8:00pm Overview of the College Admissions Process 10th Meeting Parent and Student
Tuesday 1/8/2019 6:30pm-8:00pm Overview of the College Admissions Process 9th Meeting Parent and Student
Tuesday 5/14/2019 6:30pm-8:00pm Ready, Set, Go – College Admissions Program 11th Meeting Parent and Student
Tuesday 5/21/2019 6:30pm-8:00pm ACT/SAT Review of Test Prep 10th Meeting Parent and Student
PSAT
Saturday 10/23/2018 8:00am-12:00pm PSAT @ RSS 11th @RSS
Tuesday 4/10/2018 8:00am-12:00pm PSAT @ RSS 10th @RSS
SAT AND ACT TEST DATES
Saturday 8/25/2018 Register thru Collegeboard SAT and SAT Subject Tests Test
Saturday 9/8/2018 Register thru ACT ACT Test Test
Saturday 10/6/2018 Register thru Collegeboard SAT and SAT Subject Tests Test
Saturday 10/27/2018 Register thru ACT ACT Test Test
Saturday 11/3/2018 Register thru Collegeboard SAT and SAT Subject Tests Test
Saturday 12/1/2018 Register thru Collegeboard SAT and SAT Subject Tests Test
Saturday 12/8/2018 Register thru ACT ACT Test Test
Saturday 3/9/2019 Register thru Collegeboard SAT and SAT Subject Tests Test
Saturday 4/13/2019 Register thru ACT ACT Test (No test centers in NY) Test
Saturday 5/4/2019 Register thru Collegeboard SAT and SAT Subject Tests Test
Saturday 6/1/2019 Register thru Collegeboard SAT and SAT Subject Tests Test
Saturday 6/8/2019 Register thru ACT ACT Test Test
Saturday 7/13/2019 Register thru ACT ACT Test Test
APPLEROUTH TEST PREP
Saturday 9/22/2018 9:15am-1:30pm Mock ACT/SAT 11th @RSS
Wednesday 9/26/2018 4:15pm-6:45pm ACT/SAT Test Prep Session 1 11th @RSS
Wednesday 10/3/2018 4:15pm-6:45pm ACT/SAT Test Prep Session 2 11th @RSS
Wednesday 10/10/2018 4:15pm-6:45pm ACT/SAT Test Prep Session 3 11th @RSS
Saturday 10/13/2018 9:15am-1:30pm Mock ACT/SAT 11th @RSS
Wednesday 10/17/2018 4:15pm-6:45pm ACT/SAT Test Prep Session 4 11th @RSS
Wednesday 10/24/2018 4:15pm-6:45pm ACT/SAT Test Prep Session 5 11th @RSS
Wednesday 10/31/2018 4:15pm-6:45pm ACT/SAT Test Prep Session 6 11th @RSS
Sunday 11/3/2018 9:00am – 1:15 pm Mock ACT/SAT 11th @RSS
Wednesday 11/7/2018 4:15pm-6:45pm ACT/SAT Test Prep Session 7 11th @RSS
Wednesday 11/14/2018 4:15pm-6:45pm ACT/SAT Test Prep Session 8 11th @RSS
Saturday 5/4/2019 8:30am-12:30pm ACT Diagnostic Test 10th @RSS
COLLEGE TOURS
Thursday TBA 9:00am-3:00pm Junior Class Trip to College 11th Class trip
Monday-Wednesday 3/25/2019-3/27/2019 Junior Spring Break College Road Trip 11th Trip
COLLEGE FAIRS
Monday 11/5/2018 6:00pm-9:00pm Performing and Visual Arts College Fair                                   Jacob Javits Convention Center 10th, 11th & 12th Fair
Friday 11/2/2018 4:00pm-6:00pm Campus Pride College Fair                                                                  208 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10th, 11th & 12th Fair
Saturday 11/10/2018 11:00am-3:30pm Malcolm Bernard Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU)College Fair                                          Riverbank State Park – New York, NY 10th, 11th & 12th Fair
Sunday 11/10/2018 12:00pm-4:00pm National Portfolio Review Day                                              Jacob Javits Convention Center 12th Fair
Monday 10/15/2018 10:00am-1:00pm National Hispanic College Fair                                                  Aviator Sports Complex 10th, 11th & 12th Fair
Tuesday 10/16/2018 10:00am-1:00pm National Hispanic College Fair                                                          The College of Mount St. Vincent 10th, 11th & 12th Fair